GOT THE MAYA PHYSICAL CARD

Had the courage to order the MAYA Physical VISA card. Why? All just for the heck of it!

I don’t need it. But I’ve been thinking of getting one for the longest time already. I’m a sucker for good design. Again, I don’t have a need for it, because I don’t use MAYA that often.

I was just intrigued with the design, oh and it can be customized with what ever name I want to put it (more like a username than anything else).

I got updates via my VIBER number on the delivery status.

It came in a MATTE BLACK envelope that opens on one end. The card is encased in a hard paper that comes with instructions on how to link the card to the MAYA APP/account.

The instructions were fairly simple. Open the app, and tap the Card to activate. Since I ordered the card thru the app, upon opening the app, the Card is already there, all I needed to do was to ACTIVATE it by inputting the card details.

Unlike the typical DEBIT cards…the card number, expiration date and the CVV number are all found in the back.

The overall feel of the card is CLASSY.

Leave a comment