A Problem with my very first BILLING | Starlink

My problem is, I’m getting my Starlink on the 3rd week of the month, and my billing starts on the 1st day of the month, which means, when I get my Starlink device on the 20th (if the delivery details is correct), I have around 10 days to use it (fair enough) and I’ll get charged for a month’s worth of usage.

I’m not disputing this, I know about this even before buying the device. I’ve factored this in already, unfortunately, I’ll be going to the province on the 1st week of August and that’s when I really plan to use the device initially. And that will be another billing cycle i.e. another month’s worth of charges.

I don’t know if I can PAUSE the service (I got the ROAM plan which has a PAUSE feature), before the 7 days trial ends and UNPAUSE the service when I’m in my destination already.

Leave a comment